Week #2: Wrap-up

Abysmal.

I’m so used to blogging/writing for an invisible audience, that I’ve forgotten how to write freely.  I did write a few more entries, but I couldn’t bring myself to post them here because they were *so* personal.  I found myself censoring and second-guessing everything I wrote.  It was really frustrating, because I was unable to dig deep and really be honest with myself about the issues in my life.  Plus, with my grandma and work and friends drama, I just wasn’t motivated to sit and write when could be sleeping or eating or doing something somewhat more productive (or less productive, like straightening my hair.  It’s super-cute, for what it’s worth).

Maybe I’ll pick this one up again another week, but for now, I leave it unfinished.   Blarg.

Leave a Reply

